Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Mark your calendar with these Alumni Society and COB events. Your participation is important to us, so take advantage of the online event registration.  If you missed an event, go to "View: Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!  Also keep up through our Facebook page, or contact The College at 302-4359.  If you have ideas for events or interesting locations to hang out with classmates and other COB graduates, email us at alumni@cob.edu.bs.
Past Events

Tuesday, October 19, 2010

 
C-Force CD Launch
10/19/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Saturday, October 16, 2010

 
 

Tuesday, September 21, 2010

 
2010 Alumni Annual General Meeting
9/21/2010
Location: Nassau   
 
Meeting with Presidential Candidate - Candidate #3
9/21/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Friday, September 17, 2010

 
Meeting with Presidential Candidate - Candidate #2
9/17/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Tuesday, September 14, 2010

 
Meeting with Presidential Candidates - Candidate #1
9/14/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Monday, August 9, 2010

 
Linguistics Conference
8/9/2010 » 8/13/2010
 

Monday, July 12, 2010

 
 

Thursday, July 1, 2010

 
MBA Informational Meetings
7/1/2010 » 7/3/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Thursday, June 17, 2010

 
Standing with Haiti Concert
6/17/2010 » 6/19/2010
Location: Nassau    Time: 7:30 PM & 8:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 15, 2010

 
THE BAHAMAS NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA
5/15/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Wednesday, May 12, 2010

 
Becker CPA Review Programme
5/12/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Friday, April 30, 2010

 
Call for Submissions - Lucayos
4/30/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Thursday, April 8, 2010

 
The Color of Harmony
4/8/2010
Location: Nassau   
 

Thursday, April 1, 2010

 
Color of Harmony
4/1/2010
Location: Nassau   
 
Displaying page 10 of 13
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Sign In

Sign In securely

Haven't registered yet?

Helpful Links
Contact Us
Alumni Relations Office
Thompson Boulevard
Nassau N 4912, Bahamas

alumni@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4454/4359
FB/AlumRelations COB