Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
What We Do and Who We Are
 
 

The College of The Bahamas Alumni Society is working to reconnect alumni to COB.  With The College striving towards The University of The Bahamas, alumni involvement and support is needed more than ever.
 
The purpose of The College of The Bahamas Alumni Society is:
  1. To encourage all COB alumni to stay involved with their alma mater.
  2. To provide fellowship through social, educational and networking opportunities.
  3. To support The Office of Alumni Relations' efforts to maintain contact information for all alumni.
  4. To encourage alumni financial support through The Annual Fund.
  5. To support COB in its mission of national development.
  6. To promote an awareness of the work of The College.
There are many chances to attend Alumni Society events and serve on planning committees.  To get involved with your Alumni Society, contact The Office of Alumni Relations and Development at (242) 302-4357, attend a monthly meeting or contact a Board member.  Meetings are posted on the Calendar of Events.
 
 
THE COLLEGE OF THE BAHAMAS ALUMNI SOCIETY
 
Chair:  Mr. Marcus Laing '98   (2012-14)   marcuslaing@gmail.com
1st Vice Chair:  Mr. Wence Martin '96   (2011-13)   wencem@gmail.com
2nd Vice Chair:  Mrs. Tamischa Richardson '95   (2012-14)   tambrister@yahoo.com
Treasurer:  Ms. Jana Stubbs '11   (2012-14)   jstubbs7224@gmail.com
Grand Bahama Chair: Mrs. Veronica Duncanson  (2012-14)  laurajanemarketing@gmail.com
Director:  Mr. John Mogk   (Ex-officio)   jmogk@cob.edu.bs
Past-Chair:  Mr. Troy Strachan '95 '02   troy@tastrachan.com
Director:  Ms. Andrea Moultrie '06   (2012-14)    andrea_moultrie@yahoo.com
Director:  Ms. Larissa Sawyer '06   (2012-14)   sawyer.larissa@gmail.com

Director:  Tomas McIntosh '09   (2011-13)   mcintoshtomas@rocketmail.com
Director:  Mr. Dario Terrelli '97   (2012-14)   dario.terrelli@gmail.com
Secretary:  Ms. Kendra Moss '98   kmoss@cob.edu.bs
 
 
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Helpful Links
Contact Us
Alumni Relations Office
Thompson Boulevard
Nassau N 4912, Bahamas

alumni@cob.edu.bs
242-302-4454/4359
FB/AlumRelations COB